空油壓缸用鋼管、活塞桿(鍍鉻棒)製造商

自動化機械用導桿、不鏽鋼管、無縫鋁管

金亞洲工業股份有限公司乃專業生產空油壓缸用鋼管、活塞桿(鍍鉻棒)、自動化機械使用導桿、不鏽鋼管、不鏽鋼軸心、無縫鋁管,產品主要用於空油壓機械、重型機械、農業機械與採礦設備等。
金亞洲秉持著專業的的製造原則,生產高品質的產品,並用滿腔的服務熱忱,將產品推銷至世界各地。
由於品質的優異,金亞洲產品深受國內外大廠的喜愛,台灣政府更頒發”第12屆小巨人獎”以及”創業楷模獎”,肯定金亞洲的技術與服務。日本大廠Paker Taiyo更在700多間供應商中,授予金亞洲”最佳供應商”的獎項,時至今日,金亞洲已經被認可為油壓市場的領航者。

更多

證書

證書
認證ISO-9001、ISO-14001、ISO-50001
商標
紅白紙管包裝
專利
自動表面處理

更多

應用

金亞洲工業股份有限公司專業生產空油壓缸用鋼管、無縫鋼管、活塞桿(鍍鉻棒)、高週波軸心、自動化機械用導桿之產品,產品應用範圍廣泛,包含各式車輛、建設機械、農業機械、採礦設備、鑽油平台、升降平台等。

產品列表

最新資訊

Parker Taiyo頒發最佳供應商獎項給金亞洲

在金亞洲工業股份有限公司於西元1999年創立以來,公司始終堅持品質第一的信念。因為日本市場相對重視品質,為了不停的挑戰自我,金亞洲將日本市場當作對自我的嚴格檢驗。在與PARKER TAIYO合作近15個年頭,金亞洲秉持兢兢業業的精神去服務客戶,因此在2016年11月日本PARKER TAIYO將最佳供應商的獎項頒給了金亞洲。金亞洲陳董事長表示:「PARKER TAIYO是生產空油壓缸的世界知名大廠,全世界包含歐美日有將近700間供應商,而金亞洲可以獲得最佳供應商的殊榮,歸功於全體員工的努力,我們也感謝PARKER TAIYO的肯定,未來我們仍舊會不停的超越自我,將優良的產品行銷全世界。」

更多

Cylinder Tube and Hard Chrome Rod Manufacturer

Golden Asia is a professional manufacturer of seamless pipe, cylinder tube, hydraulic tubing, cylinder chrome rod, hard chrome bar, piston rod, induction hardened chromed bar and precision stainless tube/rod for heavy machinery, the industry of hydraulics, mining and agricultural machinery.
We are proud of offering the best service and quality by using the precise method to ensure quality control. Our products are distributed around the world and we provide for many world-renowned companies.
Therefore, we obtained the prize "12th Raising Star" and "The Model of Taiwanese Entrepreneur” awarded by the Taiwanese government, which gave recognition of the excellent service and the highest quality of Golden Asia. Besides, we are awarded as “The Best Supplier” from Parker Taiyo.
With the highly remarkable feedback from our international customer; today, Golden Asia is recognized as a leading company in the market of hydraulics.

More

CERTIFICATION

CERTIFICATION
Certified ISO-9001、ISO-14001、ISO-50001
TRADEMARK
Red and white paper tube packaging
INVENTION PATENT
Chromium plating machine

More

Application

Golden Asia is specializing in manufacturing honing seamless steel pipe, chromium piston rods and hard chrome shaft for pneumatic and hydraulic cylinder and guide rods for automated machinery, including varieties of vehicles, construction equipment, agricultural machinery, mining equipment, oil drilling platforms and lifting platforms.

OUR PRODUCTS

NEWS

Parker Taiyo awarded the best supplier to Golden Asia

With cooperation with PARKER TAIYO for more than 15 years, Golden Asia Industrial Co.,Ltd was invited to attend the supplier day of PARKER TAIYO in November,2016. Within the supplier day, Golden Asia has won the best supplier award for high quality product, good service and fast delivery. Our president Ms. Chen YuYu said “PARKER TAIYO has more than 700 suppliers from Japan, Europe, U.S.A and Taiwan, and we are appreciated Golden Asia was awarded the best supplier. We devoted to offering high quality product. Thanks for positive feedback from PARKER TAIYO, it motivates Golden Asia to progress and put customers’ requirements as a top priority.”

More